London

photography

Audrey Charron
Audrey@clmuk.com
Ksenia Maximova
ksenia@clmuk.com
Joe Streeter
joe@clmuk.com
Giulia Zucchetti*
giulia@clmuk.com

production

Nicola Rusted
nicola@clmuk.com

art department

Jemma Ford
Jemma@clmuk.com

director

Gregg Lhotsky
greggl@clmus.com

accounts

Wali Muhammad
wm@greatbowery.com

styling & set design

Rosie Bendandi
rosieb@clmuk.com
Kiran Sidhu*
kiran@clmuk.com

production

Kat Garlick
kat@clmuk.com
Priscilla Yeboah-Newton
priscilla@clmuk.com

beauty

Lily Mersh*
lily@clmuk.com

production

Ines Montoya
ines@clmuk.com

*On Maternity Leave

 

New York

photography

Charles McDermott
charlesm@clmus.com
Kirby Calvin
kirby@clmus.com

production

Devon Welstead
Devon@clmus.com
Mary Goughnour
mary@clmus.com
Caroline Westdyk
caroline@clmus.com

art department

Lindsey Baxter
lindsey@clmus.com

director

Gregg Lhotsky
greggl@clmus.com

accounts

Johmary Tavarez
jt@greatbowery.com

styling & set design

Jasmine Kharbanda
jasmine@clmus.com
Gino Puntonio
gino@clmus.com

production

Andrew Dasco
andrew@clmus.com
Taylor James
taylor@clmus.com

beauty

John Van Alstyne
john@clmus.com

production

Nick Drew Medina
nickdrew@clmus.com

 

 

New York

photography

Charles McDermott
charlesm@clmus.com
Kirby Calvin
kirby@clmus.com

production

Devon Welstead
Devon@clmus.com
Mary Goughnour
mary@clmus.com
Caroline Westdyk
caroline@clmus.com

art department

Lindsey Baxter
lindsey@clmus.com

director

Gregg Lhotsky
greggl@clmus.com

accounts

Johmary Tavarez
jt@greatbowery.com

styling & set design

Jasmine Kharbanda
jasmine@clmus.com
Gino Puntonio
gino@clmus.com

production

Andrew Dasco
andrew@clmus.com
Taylor James
taylor@clmus.com

beauty

John Van Alstyne
john@clmus.com

production

Nick Drew Medina
nickdrew@clmus.com

 

 

Instagram

@clmagency

New York
32 Mercer Street,
2nd Floor,
New York, NY 10013
nyc@clm-agency.com

London
Willow House, 2nd Floor
72-74 Paul Street,
London, EC2A 4NA
ldn@clm-agency.com

This site requires cookies to provide a customized and quality user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.